Contact Us

 

Thank you for visiting the Office of the Department of Religion

 

Our departmental office is not open for in-person business due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The Department is completely operational. Most, if not all of our business is and will continue to be conducted remotely until further notice. If and when it becomes necessary, we will schedule a telephone or Zoom video conference with you to answer your questions or solve your problem related to the work of the departmental office. 

If you need assistance from a Religion office staff member, please contact us via email  

  We will respond promptly to emails during business hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30am-5:00pm

 

Undergraduate Department of Religion

Toni Avery, Academic Department Administrator — tavery@emory.edu

Candice George, Academic Degree Program Coordinator – candice.george@emory.edu

Emiaya Rogers, Administrative Assistant – emiaya.rogers@emory.edu

 

Graduate Division of Religion

Andy Boyles, Program Associate, GDR – ABOYLES@emory.edu

Martha Shockey, Program Administrative Assistant, GDR – martha.shockey@emory.edu

 

Faculty in the Department of Religion

http://religion.emory.edu/home/people/faculty/index.html

Please, visit our website. You may find preliminary answers to your questions there:

http://religion.emory.edu/home/index.html

 

We look forward to working with you – The Department of Religion

 

Department of Religion
Emory University
S214 Callaway Center
Mailstop: 1535/002/1AA
537 Kilgo Circle
Atlanta, Georgia 30322

Phone: (404) 727-7598
Fax: (404) 727-7597
Email: religion@emory.edu